01206 762 417
Get in Touch Online Booking

News

Bank Holiday Opening Hours

Fri 05 2017
BANK HOLIDAY OPENING HOURS Saturday 27th May – Private clinic 9am to 12noon Sunday 28th Closed – Closed Bank Holiday Monday 29th May – Closed Tuesday 30th May – Normal opening hours If you have a dental emergency please contact th...

Bank Holiday Opening Hours

Fri 04 2017
BANK HOLIDAY OPENING HOURS Saturday 29th April – Private clinic 9am to 12noon Sunday 30th April – Closed Bank Holiday Monday 1st May – Closed Tuesday 2nd May – Normal opening hours If you have a dental emergency please contact the...

24-29th April – National Stop Snoring Week 2017

Wed 04 2017
24-29th April - National Stop Snoring Week 2017 Do you snore? Share a bed with a habitual snorer? You are not alone. It is estimated that 40% of the population snore. If you, or your bed partner, suffer from habitual snoring, speak with o...

Zen Clinic Easter Opening Hours

Thu 04 2017
Easter Opening Hours Bank Holiday Friday 14th April – Closed Saturday 15th April – Private clinic 9am to 12noon Sunday 16th April – Closed Bank Holiday Monday 17th April – Closed Tuesday 18th April – Normal opening hours ...

Colchester Starlight Charity Walk 24th June 2017

Tue 03 2017
Zen Clinic are proud to be sponsoring Colchester Hospitals Charity. Get involved if you can!

Subscribe to our Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Get in touch