01206 762 417
Get in Touch Online Booking

Christmas Holiday Opening Hours

Wed 11 2017

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY OPENING HOURS

Saturday 23rd December – Private emergency clinic 9am to 12noon
Sunday 24th December – Closed
Christmas Day Monday 25th December – Closed
Boxing Day Tuesday 26th December – Closed
Wednesday 27th December – 9am to 1pm – 2pm to 5pm
Thusday 28th December – 9am to 1pm – 2pm to 5pm
Friday 29th December – 9am to 1pm -2pm to 4:30pm
Saturday 30th December – Private clinic 9am to 12noon
Sunday 31st December – Closed
New Years Day Monday 1st January 2018 – Closed
Tuesday 2nd January – Normal opening hours

If you have a dental emergency please contact the NHS on telephone number 111 or leave a voicemail on 01206 762417
We will contact you as soon as we re-open.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Get in touch